Love Letters From The Master

By Norma Ching Art by Patrick Ching

Our mission is to take the message of God’s love to the world.

This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Love Letters From The Master

  1. Maxine Olaguera says:

    I am doing well Norma, my dear friend. And I miss you. I found a way to get back to my religious roots and have been attending St. Philomena’s Church here in Salt Lake. I would have established myself there sooner had I known it was directly in back of my favorite shopping center and I could take the bus.
    I have been blessed to have met you and am enjoying the book you gave me.
    I use it as a supplement to my prayers of thanksgiving.
    I still see Leonie on Tuesdays (Women of the Word group) and On Thursdays at her Net Group. She’s a bit disappointed in me as she had aspirations of my conversion at First Assembly of God.
    I look forward to seeing you again soon, I can’t promise when. I keep you in my prayers and wish you well!
    Love
    Maxine

Leave a Reply

